Blog

September 6, 2020, 10:29 AM
Well, it's certainly been a while, hasn't it? I have not updated anything about this site ever since March, Amazing! Anyways, for the 1 person who checks this site, I'm still alive (I think) and I have honestly been thinking of using this blog a little more. I could just use tumblr or the like, but does anyone even use tumblr in this day and age? I don't have much ideas for this site at all, so it has just kinda sat here as a thing that exists for no absolute reason. I hope to utilize this site more in the future, but I don't wanna make any empty promises. Anyways, enough useless rambling, all that matters is that I made a blog post, right?

March 30, 2020, 9:53 AM
The site has been upgraded with stuff like buttons and a new color, more stuff to come at some point!

March 20, 2020, 10:02 AM
Jesus, i really left this site behind. This wasn't meant to be much and more of a side thing i'd do for fun because having a website is cool i guess. Anywho i am now 15 and i do not have the coronavirus, so don't fret gamers.

Feburary 15, 2020, 10:11 PM
happy day after valentines day, heheh..anywho, links to people who helped with the site have been created and my about page is more in depth now!

Feburary 11, 2020, 7:28 AM
Site's been refined yesterday, such things like a navbar and a credits site have been created and more to come hopefully!

Feburary 10, 2020, 9:39 AM
Welcome to my blog. this is the place where i upload stuff about whats been happening and what i'm gonna do with the site, y'know, blog stuff!